Welcome to Ariela Marketing Co., Inc. Website
Basics of Hygiene in Food Production with an overview of Microbial Environmental Monitoring

Basics of Hygiene in Food Production with an overview of Microbial Environmental Monitoring

Romer Labs® Webinar Series:

How Clean is “Clean”?

Food safety depends on the cleanliness of food manufacturing facilities.

Beyond being visually or even chemically clean, food production facilities and equipment need to be clean according to the standards of microbial environmental monitoring practices.

Join us to hear about the basics of hygiene in food production with an overview of microbial environmental monitoring.

DATE: 18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME: 11:00  Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines

10:00  Vietnam/Thailand/Indonesia/Cambodia

13:00  Sydney

15:00  New Zealand

09:30  Myanmar

VENUE: Go-to-webinar

       (a link and calendar invite will be sent to you 

 

Hygiene expert Dr. Markus Dürrschmid will discuss:

    • Requirements and standards associated with microbial environmental monitoring
    • Basic concepts surrounding contamination and hygiene
    • Some guidelines and tools for environmental sampling
    • Practical examples

Meet the Speakers:

Markus_Dürrschmid-1 Dr. Markus Dürrschmid

Senior Consultant at Dietz Consulting e. U.

SWD_Stefan WIDMANN_Presentation_88148-1 Stefan Widmann 

Moderator
Product Manager at Romer Labs

 

Register Link: https://engage.romerlabs.com/webinar/apac-clean

Leave a Reply

Close Menu